Certificates

Fulfil legal obligations very simply. Stock, bonus, discount, or turbo certificates: Content Software Legal Documentation is the solution for generating your basic information sheets for package investment products and documents of similar type.

Weiterlesen

We make your document preparation possible

Together, we will prepare a strategy that is suitable for you and an operational implementation for the fulfilment of regulatory framework parameters during the creation of basic information sheets and relevant documents such as PIB, KID, final terms, term sheets, global certificates, and sales literature.

 

We provide consulting in the fulfilment of legal requirements

We will discuss all relevant facets of regulation, show market-compliant, sustainable solution approaches that incorporate all relevant data and data sources, and ensure smooth implementation.

 

We ensure speed

Together, we can create a KID in no more than three seconds and fulfil all internal requirements and regulatory conditions in doing so – in almost any language, at any time.

Bild: Konrad Hepp - Founder and CEO of Content Software

"Content Software Legal Documentation stands for cost reduction resulting from minimized complexity of implementing and performing document processes that also provides optimized transparency in all process steps."

Zertifikate

Erfüllen Sie ganz einfach Ihre gesetzlichen Pflichten. Egal ob Aktien-, Bonus-, Discount- oder Turbo-Zertifikat: Content Software Legal Documentation ist die Lösung fürs Erstellen Ihrer Basisinformationsblätter für verpackte Anlageprodukte und artverwandte Dokumente.

Weiterlesen

Wir ermöglichen Ihre Dokumentenerstellung

Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir die für Sie passende Strategie und operative Umsetzung für die Erfüllung aller regulatorischen Rahmenparameter beim Erstellen von Basisinformationsblättern und relevanten Dokumenten wie exemplarisch PIB, KID, Final Terms, Termsheets, Globalurkunden oder Verkaufsprospekte.

 

Wir beraten Sie bei der Erfüllung der rechtlichen Vorgaben

Gemeinsam besprechen wir alle relevanten Facetten der Regulierung, zeigen marktkonforme und zukunftsfähige Lösungsansätze unter Einbeziehung aller relevanten Daten und Datenquellen und sorgen für eine geschmeidige Realisierung.

 

Wir sorgen für Geschwindigkeit

Gemeinsam schaffen wir es, eine KID-Erstellung in maximal 3 Sekunden zu realisieren und dabei alle internen Anforderungen und regulatorischen Auflagen zu erfüllen; und das in nahezu jeder Sprache zu jeder Zeit.

Bild: Konrad Hepp - Gründer und Geschäftsführer von Content Software

"Content Software Legal Documentation steht für Kosteneinsparungen durch Minimierung der Komplexität beim Implementieren und Umsetzen von Dokumentenprozessen bei gleichzeitig optimierter Transparenz in allen Prozessschritten."