Content Software Legal Documentation

Together we will make your generation process for regulated documents state-of-the-art – and more.

Weiterlesen

We support companies in the financial sector, especially investment banks, investment companies, and insurance agencies, in the preparation of PIBs, KIDs, final terms, term sheets, sales literature, investor information complying with the PRIIP ordinance, packaged retail and insurance-based investment products, summary risk indicator, product information sheet on financial instruments in accordance with the German Securities Trading Act, and many other formats.

Content Software Legal Documentation offers a high degree of customization and integrates plausibility tests. Automated processes for distributing the publication to various recipients, such as supervisory authorities or other IT systems; the support of one or more data models; and audit-compliant logging make the service remarkable. The fulfilment of numerous investment types, such as certificates, funds, and insurance policies, that vary in their requirements is elementary.

Content Software Legal Documentation is an efficient service for providers of structured financial products, derivatives, and other packaged retailed investment and insurance products (PRIIPs). The solution aims at a holistic document generation process that supports a collaborative working style and the individual requirements of all departments involved.

For all financial instruments, forms of investment, and „financial products“, there are rules and regulations and state and organizational prescriptions and requirements. Content Software Legal Documentation is a mature, expandable legal documentation solution that stands out due to its high degree of customization and integrated plausibility tests. Automated processes for distributing the publication to various recipients, such as supervisory authorities or other IT systems (those of clients) and the support of one or more data models are what makes this type of service so valuable for the user, institute, and the entire system.

Content Software Legal Documentation

Gemeinsam bringen wir Ihre Generierungsprozesse für regulierte Dokumente auf den Stand der Technik - und darüber hinaus.

Weiterlesen

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen der Finanzbranche, insbesondere Investment Banken, Fond-Gesellschaften und Versicherungen bei der Erstellung von PIBs, KIDs, Final Terms, Termsheets, Verkaufsprospekten, Anlegerinformationen im Einklang mit der PRIIP-Verordnung, Packaged Retail and Insurance based Investment Products, Gesamtrisikoindikator, Produktinformationsblatt über Finanzinstrumente nach dem Wertpapierhandelsgesetz, und viele weitere Formate.

Content Software Legal Documentation bietet einen hohen Grad an Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten und integrierte Plausibilitätsprüfungen. Automatisierte Prozesse zur Verteilung der Publikationen an unterschiedliche Empfänger wie Aufsichtsbehörden oder andere IT-Systeme, die Unterstützung eines oder mehrerer Datenmodelle sowie die revisionskonforme Protokollierung zeichnet den Service aus. Die Erfüllung unterschiedlicher, in ihren Anforderungen abweichenden Anlagearten wie Zertifikate, Fonds und Versicherung sind elementar.

Content Software Legal Documentation ist ein effizienter Service für Anbieter von strukturierten Finanzprodukten, Derivaten und weiteren Packaged Retailed Investement & Insurance Products (PRIIPs). Die Lösung zielt auf einen ganzheitlichen Dokumentenerstellungsprozess ab, der den kollaborativen Arbeitsstil und die individuellen Anforderungen aller beteiligten Abteilungen unterstützt.

Für alle Finanzinstrumente, Anlageformen und „Finanzprodukte“ gibt es Regelungen, Regulierungen, staatliche und organisatorische Vorgaben, Anforderungen. Content Software Legal Documentation ist eine ausgereifte und ausbaufähige Legal-Documentation-Lösung, die sich durch einen hohen Grad an Individualisierungsmöglichkeiten und integrierten Plausibilitätsprüfungen auszeichnet. Automatisierte Prozesse zur Verteilung der Publikationen an unterschiedliche Empfänger wie Aufsichtsbehörden oder andere IT-Systeme (Systeme der Kunden), sowie die Unterstützung von einem oder mehreren Datenmodellen machen diesen Service in seiner Art für den einzelnen Anwender, Institute und das Gesamtsystem so wertvoll.